Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.73 Rating   876 Reviews)

5/5 Vivien C Verified Buyer

"Excellent website, excellent service! Thank you."

Posted 2 days ago

4/5 Martin B Verified Buyer

"My father loves Hunstanton & making Jigsaws , this is the 2nd time I've used the company but direct this time rather than Amazon.The size & number of pieces have changed from 300-400 pieces which is good , item arrived quicker than anticipated being informed along the way , the only reason of a 4* rating is it's a little pricey but nonetheless happy with my purchase."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Westley S Verified Buyer

"Fantastic service! "

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Thomas J Verified Buyer

"I was thoroughly satisfied with both the service and the quality of the items purchased (a 23 x 16 print of Evstafiev's painting of Darwin in his Down House study with Lyell and Hooker, and coffee mug with the same image. I was equally pleased with Media Storehouse's cooperation with queries I submitted regarding sales of that image. A wholly professional performance."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Lynn H Verified Buyer

"Site easy to use. Quick & efficient delivery . Very pleased with the framed print."

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 rasheed a Verified Buyer

"i like the picture it a great i like it alot "

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Ron S Verified Buyer

"Thank you for your fine quality print. May the Lord be with you always."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anne H Verified Buyer

"Amazing picture, thank you, made my dad VERY happy on his birthday! Excellent service and arrived really quickly, thank you so much :)"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Andrea S Verified Buyer

"Had a problem with the postcode and package was not delivered. However, they responded quickly to solve this issue and got another one delivered in a couple of days. Picture very good quality and overall happy with my purchase. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Photos arrived promptly and well packaged."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"I looked everywhere for a greetings card with an image of Venice that wasn't the usual touristy cliché. Media Storehouse's print of one of the palazzos was exactly what I wanted. Nice quality card, well packaged, sent quickly."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 kieran h Verified Buyer

"This is a wonderful company to deal with where nothing was a problem when I ordered and the delivery was exactly as they promised....Kieran Harte"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Ordering process was easy and picture quality is excellent. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 Clive R Verified Buyer

"Nothing wrong with the poster, but the email saying it was being delivered arrived the day after it was actually delivered. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Michael J Verified Buyer

"I have bought several canvas prints from Media Storehouse and they are all superb quality. They arrive well wrapped and quickly once ordered. Definitely first choice for such items."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Iain D Verified Buyer

"Very good service "

Posted 3 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very pleased with prompt despatch of order."

Posted 3 weeks ago

5/5 ross e Verified Buyer

"Good quality product packaged well and arrived quicker than expected."

Posted 3 weeks ago

5/5 Julie E Verified Buyer

"The map was as expected and printed on very sturdy paper."

Posted 3 weeks ago

5/5 Kristin L Verified Buyer

"It is exactly what I was looking for!"

Posted 3 weeks ago

5/5 Tim I Verified Buyer

"Very very happy, thank you."

Posted 3 weeks ago