sales@mediastorehouse.com
Framed Pictures, Canvas Prints
Posters & Jigsaws since 2004
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.72 Rating   948 Reviews)

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"A good product and arrived on time, thanks. "

Posted 4 hours ago

5/5 lesley d Verified Buyer

"Thought all the cards were very good cannot fault this service."

Posted 7 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Lovely picture. Very nicely framed and well packaged. Very pleased."

Posted 1 day ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Loved the birthday card but was told it would probably arrive on the Monday, which was the recipient"

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Jean L Verified Buyer

"Love the print! This is the largest I could find but still wish I could get a bigger print. Very fast service."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Stuart B Verified Buyer

"Excellent product and service."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Maureen A Verified Buyer

"Very efficient,order arrived quickly"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 John G Verified Buyer

"Very pleased with product and speedy delivery. Thank you"

Posted 4 days ago

4/5 Marco P Verified Buyer

"Excellent price-quality ratio. Very fast delivery time. A note: I suggest using less wrinkled printing paper. The one used is not optimal for scanning. High costs for Swiss customs taxes."

Posted 4 days ago

4/5 Cristine P Verified Buyer

"Jigsaw puzzle arrived promptly."

Posted 5 days ago

4/5 Alan L Verified Buyer

"no worries, no problems"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Kierra C Verified Buyer

"Fast delivery and good quality print thanks"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Elizabeth D Verified Buyer

"Good quality,prompt service"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Ken R Verified Buyer

"Very nice card with a very nice picture of a Bichon for my friend who lost hers 15 June this year, a very fast service, again I say Very Good. "

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Sarah C Verified Buyer

"Great website Very easy and straightforward ordering process Quick dispatch Lovely card of excellent quality Can find no fault and highly recommend this company "

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Gary P Verified Buyer

"Great pics at a very competitive price. Speedy and efficient service. Highly recommended."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Quick and efficient ordering and delivery"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Bernadette H Verified Buyer

"Efficient and prompt delivery good quality"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Gay E Verified Buyer

"Quality, fast mailing. Fantastic Seller"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Maureen s Verified Buyer

"Was really pleased my husband loved it his family come from Boston so it was the ldeal 60th birthday present "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"excellent pictures and service"

Posted 1 week ago