sales@mediastorehouse.com
UK 0203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.68 Rating   397 Reviews)

5/5 keithcjamieson b Verified Buyer

"Quick, easy and arrived exactly when you said it would. What more could i ask?"

Posted 18 hours ago

5/5 sarah r Verified Buyer

"Got what I asked for, well packaged and promptly. "

Posted 19 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Beautiful high quality print. Fast service."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very prompt delivery "

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 andrea a Verified Buyer

"a fantastic range of images to choose from, easy to order and speedy delivery."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"By being kept informed and the speedy delivery. All contacts very pleasant."

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent service"

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Peter B Verified Buyer

"A good product and a very quick service."

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Pat R Verified Buyer

"Quick delivery, well packaged. A great jigsaw. Black and white and fiendishly difficult. What a great challenge! Thanks so much!"

Posted 4 days ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"As advertised and delivered promptly and securely"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Great buy! Had a jigsaw made of the area my mum used to live in. A wonderful personal and original gift."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Chris W Verified Buyer

"quick order confirm and despatch,slso photos sent in protective plastic"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"FOUND PHOTO SURFING NET ORDERED ON LINE AND GOT IT TOUTE SUITE EASY PEASY"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Christine B Verified Buyer

" Brother in law will love the picture, it also arrived promptly"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Quick service and quality picture."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Mr Oswald A Verified Buyer

"This is my second purchase from you and on both occasions the picture has been excellent and delivered on promised day and packed really well Thank you"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very good quality framed prints"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"We are very happy with the quality of the picture and of the frame. It looks lovely on our wall ."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Fredrick K Verified Buyer

"Canvas prints were flawless. Extremely happy with purchase and would definitely order from here again!"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 MARGARET W Verified Buyer

"Easy to order, decent price, prompt delivery and quality product."

Posted 2 weeks ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"The service was quick and my order arrived safely - as specified. Maybe a *tiny* bit on the expensive side overall, but the quality is good. "

Posted 2 weeks ago