sales@mediastorehouse.com
UK 0203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.71 Rating   685 Reviews)

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Arrived quickly in good order "

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 MRS ANGELA C Verified Buyer

"many thanks for a great product and very efficient delivery. "

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"A very reasonably priced print of excellent quality..Well packed for postage."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Mrs L A Verified Buyer

"The quality of the photos was excellent and the service very quick the next day. Will definitely recommend. "

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Jamie S Verified Buyer

"Great quality print, good price and very fast dispatch/delivery"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Thrilled with the product - a gift for the person featured in the photo who is also thrilled!"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Good product, fast delivery and excellent customer service when sorting out a mistake I made with my order. "

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Richard F Verified Buyer

"Not used before, but searching a particular car, noticed detail attached showing my car in action!! very impressed. And enjoying the poster, which promptly arrivedđź‘Ť"

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 megan e Verified Buyer

"Thank you! All was as it should be."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Sue v Verified Buyer

"I misread the ad and thought I was getting the frame as well as the artwork. A bit of a surprise when it arrived. Overall prompt service and happy with goods. Thanks."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Eain F Verified Buyer

"Order was processed quickly & the items were delivered promptly & well packaged. Excellent! Thank you."

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Tina S Verified Buyer

"Excellent service. Our order arrived very quickly, well packaged. The jigsaw was for a present so hasn't been completed yet but it looks great, exactly what we wanted for an enthusiast. "

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very nice products with a quick service."

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 David L Verified Buyer

"Service was very good Product (F1 mouse mat) quality was however, disappointing. The image on the mouse mat has been poorly reproduced "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Suzanne P Verified Buyer

"Brilliant picture and nicely framed, it makes a lovely gift. We'll packaged and delivered quickly, thank you"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Paul K Verified Buyer

"Obtained a large print of a painting by Vermeer. Very good quality, both in definition and colour rendition."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very good quality product, would recommend to anyone to use, I will use again myself in the future."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Mike P Verified Buyer

"Excellent service-the picture arrived on the day promised and well wrapped to protect it. Will certainly use Media Storehouse again."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 christine d Verified Buyer

"Thanks great picture good serice"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Joseph N Verified Buyer

"Great quality, fast and just as I ordered."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anthea P Verified Buyer

"This is the second purchase I have made from Media Storehouse Ltd and as before the print is as described, nice framing, picture as shown on the website , nicely packaged."

Posted 1 week ago