£
$
AU$
sales@mediastorehouse.com
+44 (0)203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.67 Rating   319 Reviews)

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Sent order in a timely fashion."

Posted 13 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent. "

Posted 19 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Well packaged, on time, reasonable cost no problems"

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Peter N Verified Buyer

"Very quick expedition and good quality product. Thank you."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Linda R Verified Buyer

"Efficient service - fast delivery "

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Prompt service with quality product. Thank you :) "

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Peter W Verified Buyer

"Very pleased with my purchase and a very quick delivery."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Gillian M Verified Buyer

"First classs service. Thank you "

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Received day after ordering, great service and product. Will use again and recommend to friends! Thankyou."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Everything was fulfilled quickly and without complaint."

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Beautiful card with fast delivery - Thank you very much "

Posted 2 days ago

5/5 Andrew W Verified Buyer

"Custom made order received next day. Nothing too much trouble, very obliging, very friendly, very rare nowadays! "

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Miss L Verified Buyer

"Excellent service"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 James S Verified Buyer

"Everything from the product itself to the delivery process was faultless."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Quick service and good products. Also the customer service has been quick. Very happy and satisfied "

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Marco F Verified Buyer

"smooth checkout, quick delivery"

Posted 6 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"First class service wont hesitate to use them again "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very prompt and tidy delivery. Just what we wanted. Thank you."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 William j Verified Buyer

"The poster I received is of a very nice quality for the price."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Rosalyn N Verified Buyer

"The puzzles arrived in perfect condition and I’m very happy with them. I have my next 2 puzzle purchases already planned. I have a question about one of your products. It’s a puzzle of a young Frank Sinatra that says it’s only available in the UK and Ireland. Is this still the case? I’m in USA. Does that mean it’s unavailable to me? Thank you. Rosalyn Neumann"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Picture was well packaged, the delivery information was accurate, and the product exactly as displayed on the site. What more can I say - very pleased with my first purchase."

Posted 1 week ago

© Copyright Media Storehouse, All Rights Reserved 2018
☎ Media Storehouse® +44 (0)203 286 0822 (UK)         ✉ Email
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google RSS Feed