sales@mediastorehouse.com
Framed Prints, Canvas Prints
Wall Art, Jigsaw Puzzles
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.71 Rating   729 Reviews)

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Delivered quickly and good quality "

Posted 14 hours ago

5/5 Richard P Verified Buyer

"Very pleased prompt service and received photo quickly. Quality photo Thank you"

Posted 14 hours ago

5/5 Robert M Verified Buyer

"Extremely pleased with product & speed of service & delivery. Will certainly use again "

Posted 18 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"I ordered a very old photograph which arrived in perfect condition."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 Father J Verified Buyer

"Excellent product delivered amazingly quickly. Many thanks!"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Thrilled with my framed print! The frame itself is real quality and it was well packaged to fully protect it. I have recently ordered a couple of framed prints from other companies but none are the quality or show the care that Media Storehouse provide. Excellent in all aspects!"

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Item is of good quality and arrived promptly."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Roger G Verified Buyer

"I am very pleased with the poster I purchased to replace one I have had for many years and had faded in the sunlight. I shall choose somewhere better to hang this one. "

Posted 4 days ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"When I placed the order, I received an acknowledging e-mail stating the order would be despatched in a week and that I would receive further updates. When that date came and passed and I had not heard anything, I telephoned Media Storehouse and was then told it would be chased up and despatched, which it was the same day. "

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 David N Verified Buyer

"Arrived withe speed of summer lightning!! Excellent quality, well packaged. Faultless!! "

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Chris T Verified Buyer

"Original item was not up to spec possibly due to damage in transit but the company quickly assessed the fault and provided a replacement after I sent a photo of the issue. Good customer service not always easy to come by so I would recommend this company "

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Easy to order, quick delivery, great product. Plan to order again. "

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 philip l Verified Buyer

"Fast efficient service. Products arrived in perfect condition"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Colin B Verified Buyer

"Great service and product. The large print was undamadged on arrival. First time customer, will be back for sure. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anthony A Verified Buyer

"See my review of Media Storehouse on YouTube https://youtu.be/FPhjq_mYyqM "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 alan o Verified Buyer

"Brilliant photo at an incredible price."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Mr robert h Verified Buyer

"great service, well packaged, very pleased with everything"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Frederick D Verified Buyer

"Good site, easy to order, and amazingly fast delivery. Very high quality product too. I would recommend this company."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Graham b Verified Buyer

"Excellent service all round from placing order to delivery."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Gillian P Verified Buyer

"Perfect and great quality "

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Michelle Y Verified Buyer

"Item arrived well packaged and I was kept informed throughout the order process. Print is a good quality and looks very good on the wall"

Posted 2 weeks ago