Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.73 Rating   864 Reviews)

4/5 Clive R Verified Buyer

"Nothing wrong with the poster, but the email saying it was being delivered arrived the day after it was actually delivered. "

Posted 42 minutes ago

4/5 Clive R Verified Buyer

"Nothing wrong with the poster, but the email saying it was being delivered arrived the day after it was actually delivered. "

Posted 43 minutes ago

5/5 Michael J Verified Buyer

"I have bought several canvas prints from Media Storehouse and they are all superb quality. They arrive well wrapped and quickly once ordered. Definitely first choice for such items."

Posted 13 hours ago

5/5 Iain D Verified Buyer

"Very good service "

Posted 22 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very pleased with prompt despatch of order."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 ross e Verified Buyer

"Good quality product packaged well and arrived quicker than expected."

Posted 3 days ago

5/5 Julie E Verified Buyer

"The map was as expected and printed on very sturdy paper."

Posted 4 days ago

5/5 Kristin L Verified Buyer

"It is exactly what I was looking for!"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Tim I Verified Buyer

"Very very happy, thank you."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Alyson H Verified Buyer

"My framed print arrived very quickly and looked great. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 David S Verified Buyer

"Great selection of photos to choose from for decorating our apartment in Nice. Speedy delivery and good quality prints. "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 hiroshi k Verified Buyer

"Thamk you for your prompt response"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Gloria S Verified Buyer

"My friend was absolutely delighted with the gift for her birthday, and so am I, because it was the first time I sent something internationally. Thank you for your service. We wish you had more photos of Phil Everly!"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 David W Verified Buyer

"Quality product, delivered on time."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Derek W Verified Buyer

"Delivered on date stayed "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 colin g Verified Buyer

"first class product and service.."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Sally B Verified Buyer

"Delivery sooner than promised."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Suzanne T Verified Buyer

"The service was excellent. Very professional. Despatched and delivered when they said they would and kept me up to date. Will definitely recommend them and will be buying from them again in the future."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 John M Verified Buyer

"We bought a print from Media Storehouse that we saw on the wall in a coffee shop, just outside of the Rock Of Cashel. Searched for sometime trying to find this poster, to no avail. I was pleasantly surprised as I was doing a final scouring of what might be online, to see this exact image available for purchase from this vendor. The print was beautifully rendered, and much prettier than the (old) poster we initially saw. The price was reasonable, and the shipping was fast. Thank you."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anthony B Verified Buyer

"Satisfied with the canvas and arrived on time. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 P s Verified Buyer

"Very quick service and very secure packaging to protect the print. The quality of the print was exceptional!"

Posted 2 weeks ago