Framed Pictures, Canvas Prints
Posters & Jigsaws since 2004
Home > Africa > Senegal > Related Images

Related Images Gallery

Available as Framed Prints, Photos, Wall Art and Gift Items

Senegal in Africa

Choose from 255 pictures in our Related Images collection for your Wall Art or Photo Gift. Popular choices include Framed Prints, Canvas Prints, Posters and Jigsaw Puzzles. All professionally made for quick delivery.

Featured Related Images Print

Africa, Senegal, Joal Fadiouth. The cemetery on the island built on sea shells

© Catherina Unger/AWL Images Ltd.

Africa, African, Awl, Catholic, Cemetery, Christian, Cross, Crosses, Grave, Graves, Gravestone, Gravestones, Graveyard, Island, Joal Fadiouth, Outdoors, Sea Shells, Seashells, Senegal, Senegalese, Tomb, Tombs, Tombstone, Tombstones, West Africa, Western Africa

Featured Related Images Print

Review of the 14th July, Our Colonial Troops, illustration from 'Le Petit Journal'

XIR414878 Review of the 14th July, Our Colonial Troops, illustration from 'Le Petit Journal', supplement illustre, 13th July 1913 (colour litho) by French School, (20th century); Private Collection; ( revue du 14 Juillet, nos troupes coloniales; quatorze; Soudan; Tchad; mehariste; Legion Etrangere; legionnaire; Chasseur; RF; Republique Francaise;); French, out of copyright

© Copyright:

Featured Related Images Print


Photo prise dans les annees 30 du debarcadere et de vedettes a moteurs employes par les europeens pour leurs deplacements en Cote d'Ivoire, Afrique occidentale francaise (AOF). L'Afrique occidentale francaise (AOF) etait une federation groupant, entre 1895 a 1958, huit colonies francaises d'Afrique de l'Ouest: la Mauritanie, le Senegal, le Soudan francais (devenu Mali), la Guinee, la Cote d'Ivoire, le Niger, la Haute-Volta (devenue Burkina Faso) et le Dahomey (devenu Benin).
Picture taken in the 30s of crafts used by europeans for their trips, in the French West Africa (AOF). AOF was a federation created in 1895 of eight French colonial territories in Africa: Mauritania, Senegal, Niger, French Sudan (now Mali), French Guinea (now Guinea), Ivory Coast, Upper Volta (now Burkina Faso) and Dahomey (now Benin). / AFP PHOTO

© Copyright Agence France-Presse (AFP) - All Rights Reserved